TKAT
Login
Translate

Post 16 Opportunities

CHECK WEBSITES BEFORE TRAVELLING - SOME EVENTS MAY BE VIRTUAL IF GUIDELINES CHANGE 

Provider Name

Link to website

Phone

Open Events

Colleges:

 

 

 

Chichester College

chichester.ac.uk

01243 786321 

 

Visit the website to pre-register for virtual events.

Chichester Campus: 
Tuesday 13th October, 4.30-7pm
Saturday 7th November, 10am -1pm
Thursday 11th March, 4.30-7pm Brinsbury Campus:
Saturday 17th October, 10am-1pm
Saturday 13th March, 10am-1pm

Video link

Havant and South Downs College

hsdc.ac.uk:

012 9287 9999

Havant Campus: A-Levels:
Wednesday 7th October, 5-8 pm
Saturday 7th November, 10am-1pm
Wednesday 3rd March, 5-8pm
South Downs Campus: Vocational Courses:
Tuesday 13th October, 5-8pm
Saturday 7th November, 10am-1pm
Thursday 25th February, 5-8pm

Book an actual tour of the facility here together with access to subject videos, for a limited time.

Video link

Highbury College

highbury.ac.uk

02392 383 131

Register online for these events:
Wednesday 7th October, 4.30-7pm
Thursday 8th October, 4.30-7pm
Saturday 7th November, 10am-1pm

UTC Portsmouth

utcportsmouth.org

023 9312 0200

Register online for these events:
Wednesday 7th October, 5-7pm
Saturday 21st November, 10am-12n
Thursday 3rd December, virtual event

Video link

Northbrook Met

gbmc.ac.uk

1903 273 060

Register for these virtual events:
3rd, 4th and 5th November

Video link   Registration link

Worthing College

worthing.ac.uk

01903 275 755

Monday 2nd and Tuesday 3rd November, 5-7.30pm

6th Forms:

 

 

 

Bishop Luffa

bishopluffa.org.uk

01243 787741

Virtual event: Wednesday 14th October, 6.30pm

Welcome page

Chichester High School

chs-tkat.org

01243 787014

Virtual event:  Thursday 15th October

Video link

St Philip Howard High School

sphcs.co.uk

01243 552055

Virtual event: Thursday 12th November

The Regis School

theregisschool.co.uk

01243 871010

Virtual tour, see website for details.

Felpham Community College

felpham.com

01243 826511

 

Universities:

 

 

 

University of Chichester

chi.ac.uk

01243 816 000

Book online for:
Sunday 11th & Friday 30th October
Saturday 14th November

University of Portsmouth

port.ac.uk

023 9284 8484

Book virtual event: Saturday 31st October

University of Southampton

southampton.ac.uk

023 8059 5000

Book a virtual event:
7th -8th, 12th-13th October

University of Sussex

sussex.ac.uk

01273 606 755

Book a virtual event:
Saturdays 3rd & 17th October

 

Plumpton College Prospectus